Skip to main content

School District 308 Athletes Participate in Signing Day

Feb 23, 2015 03:18PM ● Published by Steven Jack

Several School District 308 high school students will have the chance to continue their athletic careers as they enter college.
Congratulations to the School District 308 high school athletes who participated in signing day earlier this February.
Here are the athletes from Oswego High School:
  • Marty Maves - Benedictine University (Lisle, Ill.), baseball
  • Cameron Paladines - Wisconsin Lutheran College (Milwaukee, Wisc.), baseball
  • Jake Rock - Clarke University (Dubuque, Iowa), baseball
  • Kelsey Kraft - University of Toledo (Toledo, Ohio), soccer
  • Mikaela Mockenhaupt - Missouri University of Science and Technology (Rolla, Mo.), soccer
  • Peter Johnsrud - Washington University (St. Louis, Mo.), cross country
  • C.J. Brown - Truman State University (Kirksville, Mo.), football
  • Erik Mikkelson - Illinois State University (Normal, Ill.), football
  • Jarred Connors – University of Dayton (Dayton, Ohio), football
  • Jake Shepherd – Lindenwood University (St. Charles, Mo.), football
  • Connor Cavins - Culver Stockton College (Canton, Mo.), football
  • Zach Hegseth - St. Cloud State University (St. Cloud, Minn.), football
  • Eric Cruz - St. Ambrose University (Davenport, Iowa), football
 Here are the athletes from Oswego East High School:
  • Rachel Vanderwagen - University of Indianapolis (Indianapolis, Ind.), softball
  • Riley Schweig – Elmhurst College (Elmhurst, Ill.), softball
  • Jessica James - University of Wisconsin Whitewater (Whitewater, Wisc.), swimming
  • Andrew Stout - Southeastern Community College (West Burlington, Iowa), baseball
  • Zak Devermann - University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign, Ill.), baseball
  • Khalil Driver - Olivet Nazarene University (Bourbonnais, Ill.), football
  • Ryan Ingalls - St. Ambrose University (Davenport, Iowa), football
  • Corey Kennedy – Northern Illinois University (DeKalb, Ill.), football
  • Brennan Lambrecht – University of Wisconsin-Platteville (Platteville, Wisc.), football
  • Morganne Jones – University of Utah (Salt Lake City, Utah), track
  • Miranda Lambert - Kent State University (Kent, Ohio), soccer
  • Tyler Kennedy – University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point (Stevens Point, Wisc.)
  • Kenny Gaddy - Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Education, News

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required