Skip to main content

OYTF Looking to Fill Volunteer Positions for Next Season

Nov 14, 2016 07:06AM ● Published by Steven Jack

The OYTF board is hard at work strategizing for their next season.  While they prepare, they are looking for you to help fill some very important volunteer positions.

The goal is to have these positions filled by next month to ensure they have a full competent board going into their 2017 season. This will be their 38th season in 2017.

We encourage anyone who has ever been interested in joining the OYTF board to reach out and see what goes on behind the scenes and let them know what you are able to offer.

If there are things you would like to see change or even anything you would like to add, please come join them and help make a difference. 

They are looking for members with outgoing personalities that work well with others and are willing to put the time and effort into making this organization the best it has ever been.

As parents they know you always want to see the best for your children. Now is your chance to be part of something great.

Would you like to have a voice in our football game?  Apply for our Football AD

Do you want to take cheer to the next level? Apply for our Cheer AD

Do you have strong community ties that can help us get our information to the public as well as keep up our Facebook page? Apply for our Community Relations Director

Do you have great organizational skills and would like to help us with our equipment upkeep? Apply for our Equipment Manager

Are you good at getting others to volunteer and would like to help us organize help on our games days?  Apply for our Blue Parent Rep

As you can see, they do have several positions to fill. They are all volunteers and are looking for more volunteers to help make this coming season their best one yet.  This is your chance to be part of something extraordinary that not only helps our community, but helps to better our children. 

Please feel free to reach out to any of their currently seated board members with any questions or further information. You can reach out via email address below:

President: Patrick Cathey (patrick@oytf.org)

VP: Samantha Rojas (samantha@oytf.org)

Secretary: Maria Beltran (maria@oytf.org)

Treasurer: Jim Kunitzer (jim@oytf.org)

Orange Football AD: Craig Ashton (craig@oytf.org)

Orange Parent Rep: Jen Chabot (jen@oytf.org)

Sponsorship Manager: Mary Carlson (mary@oytf.org)

Field Director: Sean Perkins (sean@oytf.org)

Here is the link for you to apply for a board member position:  https://www.leaguelineup.com/formpreview.asp?url=oytf&formID=56847

INFORMATION PROVIDED BY OYTF
Today, News, Community

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required